Thanks for coming!

We had our 7th Annual Mitzvah Magic Event on 4/11/2021 at the Marriott Minneapolis West!

Things looked a lot different in the Bar and Bat Mitzvah planning world lately, but they won’t stay like this much longer! Celebrations are coming back and we’ll be together once again. Our mobile event sparked incredible ideas, tips, and talent for you and your family!

We tasted the fun, met the people and heard the music in the streets as we drove through a party that has never been done before. Looking forward to 2022! ( hopefully not in the car 😊)

Celebrate in the best of health and thanks for coming out and sharing in the masked magic event! Till we meet again… Twin City Mitzvahs

Mitzvah Magic 2021 Experts Geniuses Party People

  • A-List Entertainment & Events
    Becky Salita | 612-963-5478
    becky@alistmn.com
    alistmn.com
  • Alpha Lit Letters
    Stephanie Scherer | 612-309-9495
    alphalitmsp@gmail.com
    alphalitletters.com/twin-cities.html
  • Ben & Jerry’s
    Mary Kay Kopp | 952-473-1705
    mkkopp@comcast.net
    benjerry.com/wayzata
  • Blue Ox Provisions
    Steve Krelitz | 763-746-3643
    steve@blueoxprovisions.com
  • Epitome Papers
    Evelyn Miller | 952-777-3620
    info@epitomepapers.com
    epitomepapers.com
  • Future Projections
    Paul Herwig | 612-724-7372
    paulola@icloud.com
    futureprojections.net
  • Jeffrey Schmieg Photography
    Jeffrey Schmieg | 952-237-9544
    jeff@jasfoto.com
    jasfoto.com
  • Jewish Community Federation Minneapolis Jewish Federation
    Amalie Frankel | 952-417-2366
    afrankel@jewishminneapolis.org
    Jewishminneapolis.org/foundation
  • Level 11
    Sarge Gallo | 952-856-0056
    info@level11events.com
    level11events.com
  • Mall of America
    Sarah Anderson | 952-883-8459
    Sarah.Anderson@moa.net
    mallofamerica.com/visit/meetings-events
  • Marriott Minneapolis West
    Jill Galera | 952-367-5082
    jgalera@renminneapolis.com
    marriott.com/mspsp
  • My Health MN
    952-474-3251
    info@myhealthmn.com
    myhealthmn.org
  • Nothing Bundt Cakes
    Kim Cassens | 952-546-1406
    kim.cassens@nothingbundtcakes.com
    nothingbundtcakes.com/bakery/mn/minnetonka
  • Popped Corn
    Susan Michaletz | 952-452-8808
    sue@poppedcorn.com
    poppedcorn.com
  • Sue Lund Photography
    Sue Lund | 952-217-0594
    sue@suelundphoto.com
    suelundphoto.com
  • The Corner Balloon Shoppe
    Kristin Traynor | 612-377-4011
    kristin@cornerballoonshoppe.com
    cornerballoonshoppe.com
  • The Westin Edina Galleria
    Tyler Paape | 952-567-5022
    tyler.paape@westinedinagalleria.com
    marriott.com/hotels/event-planning/wedding-planning/mspwi-the-westin-edina-galleria/
  • Thumbs Cookies
    Robyn Frank & Sue Claar | 612-770-7200
    events@thumbscookies.com
    thumbscookies.com
  • Twin Cities Catering
    Alla Grig | 952-217-4212
    twincitiescateringmn@gmail.com
    twincitycateringmn.com
  • Urban Air Adventure Park
    Tanja Kaiser | 612-986-8679
    sales@urbanairplymouth.com
    urbanairplymouth.com
  • Valley Pastries
    Mike Getty | 763-541-1535
    info@valleypastries.com
    valleypastries.com
2021
2019
2018
Arrow-up